Биомасса

Страница Украины для European Biomass Datasets WA

Страница Украины для European Biomass Datasets WA

0 by / on Понедельник Декабрь 13th, 2010, 11:59 / in Биомасса

В декабре этого года в рабочей среде баз данных по биомассе Европы (“European Biomass Datasets”) проекта CEUBIOM разработана дополнительная веб-страница, профайл Украины. Эта страница включает ссылки на 3 полезных источника 2007-2010гг, а именно поисковые веб-системы EEBIO и BINU с IFS-страницами, так же, как и ссылки на GLM-модели BioModel c прогнозами к 2050-му году.

Read more ›
Украина: биоразнообразие и климат…

Украина: биоразнообразие и климат…

0 by / on Четверг Ноябрь 11th, 2010, 05:45 / in Биомасса, Сообщения Общего Характера, Дневник Создания Моделей

Новости издательства (IGI Global): ожидается выход в свет книги “Land Use, Climate Change and Biodiversity Modeling: Perspectives and Applications [Землепользование, изменение климата и моделирование биоразнообразия: перспективы и прикладное использование]”. Книга будет опубликована в марте 2011. Она расскажет об опыте нескольких стран в области сложного, мульти-тематического моделирования, и представит широкий набор примеров разного масштаба. Детальней, рекламная листовка издательства (разрабатывается). В дополнение, […]

Read more ›
CEUBIOM в Украине

CEUBIOM в Украине

0 by / on Среда Октябрь 6th, 2010, 04:35 / in Биомасса

CEUBIOM: Классификация европейского потенциала биомассы для биоэнергетики, с использованием наземных наблюдений и (дистанционного) наблюдения Земли. Проект CEUBIOM финансируется Европейской Комиссией в рамках её программы FP7. Подробнее (pdf); методические подходы (pdf, 1.5Mb). Forests near Rakhiv (Zakarpattya). Photos by Maria Yurkiv. 2010

Read more ›

Картирование биоразнообразия и многоспектральные ДЗЗ

0 by / on Среда Март 25th, 2009, 01:51 / in Тренинг-Пакет Биоразнообразие, Биомасса, Дневник Создания Моделей

Из публикаций НЦАИ ИГН НАНУ: Козлова А.А. Методика оценки и картирования биоразнообразия с использованием многоспектральных данных дистанционного зондирования Земли. – Рукопись. Диссертация на соискание научной степени кандидата технических наук по специальности 05.07.12 – дистанционные аэрокосмические исследования – Научный центр аэрокосмических исследований Земли Института геологических наук НАН Украины. Киев, 2007. – 21 с. (Укр., 1,7 Mb) – см. раздел Скачать.

Read more ›

УЦМЗР присоединился к корсорциуму CEUBIOM

0 by / on Понедельник Март 16th, 2009, 04:13 / in Биомасса

В 2008 году УЦМЗР присоединился к консорциуму CEUBIOM. По состоянию на март 2009 года он уже взял участие в разработке тематических отчетов WP1, WP2, WP3 и WP4. CEUBIOM – это аббревиатура международного проекта о классификации европейского потенциала биомассы, необходимой для производства биоенергии, с использованием наземного обследования и обследования поверхности Земли. Проект финансируется Европейской Комиссией, как «Рамочная программа 7» (FP7) в […]

Read more ›
Дуб обыкновенный (Quercus robur): пример карт EEBIO

Дуб обыкновенный (Quercus robur): пример карт EEBIO

0 by / on Четверг Ноябрь 22nd, 2007, 12:12 / in Тренинг-Пакет Биоразнообразие, Биомасса, Дневник Создания Моделей

На комплексной карте показано распространение и изменения границ территорий, на которых произрастает дуб обыкновенный (Quercus robur). Это доминирующий лесообразующий вид широколиственных и смешанных лесов…

Read more ›
Каштан посевной (Castanea sativa): пример карты EEBIO

Каштан посевной (Castanea sativa): пример карты EEBIO

0 by / on Среда Ноябрь 21st, 2007, 12:27 / in Биомасса, Дневник Создания Моделей

На карте показано распространение каштана посевного (Castanea sativa) – одного из редких и реликтовых лесных видов региона Кавказа …

Read more ›

Biomass

The applied modelling for birds migration scenarios building

The applied modelling for birds migration scenarios building

0 by / on Sunday January 24th, 2016, 05:28 PM / in Biomass, General

Please see the Ukraine version. (The information for our students about applied animation of migration of 118 birds species based on recent publications: 1) La Sorte, F.A., D. Fink, W.M. Hochachka, and S. Kelling. 2016. Convergence of broad-scale migration strategies in terrestrial birds. Proceedings of the Royal Society B DOI:10.1098/rspb.2015.2588, and 2) Pat Leonard. Mesmerizing Migration: Watch 118 Bird Species Migrate […]

Read more ›
About Ukraine Page at European Biomass Datasets WA

About Ukraine Page at European Biomass Datasets WA

0 by / on Monday December 13th, 2010, 11:59 PM / in Biomass

This December CEUBIOM Project developed additional page at the ‘European Biomass Datasets’ Working Area entirely dedicated to Ukraine. It included links to three useful regional map-based resources of 2007-2010 i.e. EEBIO and BINU searchable web-systems with IFS-pages as well as links to BioModel’s web-page GLM-scenarios by 2050. BioModel’s note: read ‘forested Eastern Europe’ instead of ‘forested Western Europe’ at the […]

Read more ›
Ukraine: Biodiversity and Climate…

Ukraine: Biodiversity and Climate…

0 by / on Thursday November 11th, 2010, 05:45 PM / in Biomass, General, Models Building Journal

Forthcoming book (IGI Global): Land Use, Climate Change and Biodiversity Modeling: Perspectives and Applications (2011). The book combines state-of-the-art modeling approaches at various scales with case studies from across the world… More, leaflet (TBD). Note: BioModel team developed chapter ‘Biodiversity modelling experiences in Ukraine’ for it. Our abstract stated that ‘… this is the first and highly ambitious study on […]

Read more ›
CEUBIOM in Ukraine

CEUBIOM in Ukraine

0 by / on Wednesday October 6th, 2010, 04:35 PM / in Biomass

CEUBIOM: Classification of European Biomass Potential for Bioenergy Using Terrestrial and Earth Observations Classification of European Biomass Potential for Bioenergy Using Terrestrial and Earth Observations. CEUBIOM project is funded by the European Commission under the Framework Programme 7 (FP7). More details (pdf), basic and advanced approaches (pdf, 1.5Mb). Forests near Rakhiv (Zakarpattya). Photos by Maria Yurkiv. 2010

Read more ›

Biodiversity mapping and multispectral RS

0 by / on Wednesday March 25th, 2009, 01:51 PM / in Bd Training Package, Biomass, Models Building Journal

In corridors (SCARE IGS NASU publications): Kozlova A.A. Biodiversity estimation and mapping technique using multispectral space images. – Manuscript. Thesis for the scientific degree of candidate of technical sciences on 05.07.12 specialty – remote aerospace research – Scientific Centre for Aerospace Research of the Earth, Institute of Geological Sciences, National Academy of Sciences. Kiev, 2007. – 21 p. (Ukr., 1,7 […]

Read more ›

ULRMC joined CEUBIOM consortium

0 by / on Monday March 16th, 2009, 04:13 PM / in Biomass

In 2008 ULRMC joined CEUBIOM consortium. As for March 2009 it took part in preparartion of WP1, WP2, WP3 and WP4 reports. CEUBIOM – Classification of European Biomass Potential for Bioenergy using Terrestrial and Earth Observations and which is funded by the European Commission under the Framework Programme 7 within the ‘Energy Thematic Area’ and contributes to ‘Harmonisation of biomass […]

Read more ›
Pedunculate Oak (Quercus robur): EEBIO map example

Pedunculate Oak (Quercus robur): EEBIO map example

0 by / on Thursday November 22nd, 2007, 12:12 PM / in Bd Training Package, Biomass, Models Building Journal

The integrated map shows distribution and changes in boundaries of Pedunculate Oak area (Quercus robur). It is the dominant forest-formative species in the broadleaf- and the mixed needleleaf-broadleaf forests in the plains…

Read more ›
Chestnut (Castanea sativa):EEBIO map example

Chestnut (Castanea sativa):EEBIO map example

0 by / on Wednesday November 21st, 2007, 12:27 PM / in Biomass, Models Building Journal

The map shows distribution of chestnut (Castanea sativa) – one of the rare and relic forest species in the Caucasus region…

Read more ›